Teachers of Excellence Tapped by TCFEE

Members of the Tift County Foundation for Educational Excellence visited several Tift County Schools today to tap this year's Teachers of Excellence. 
Teachers selected this year include: Stephanie Roberts (Len Lastinger), Amy Brooks (J.T. Reddick), Lauren Duncan (Omega), Mike Beeman (TCHS), Cindy Marzen (TCHS) Valerie Wilson (TCHS) and Debbie Salter (TCHS). 
Each honoree was presented a certificate along with a gift card, compliments of the Tifton Rotary Club, to The Local. The Teachers of Excellence will be honored at a banquet to be held at a later date. 
Congratulations to these outstanding teachers! #4theT